Exchange Partners with the University of Auckland

Australia

Australian National University Monash University University of Melbourne University of New South Wales University of Queensland (incl Nursing) University of Sydney University of Wollongong

Belgium

Ghent University (Law only) KU Leuven (Law only)

Canada

HEC Montréal McGill University McMaster University Queen's University Simon Fraser University University of Alberta University of British Columbia (incl Law) University of Calgary University of Toronto (incl Law) Western University (incl Law)

Chile

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

China

Chinese University of Hong Kong (incl Law) City University of Hong Kong Fudan University Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Engineering only) Peking University (Law only) Tsinghua University (incl Law) University of Hong Kong (incl Law) University of Nottingham at Ningbo

Columbia

Universidad de los Andes

Denmark

Aalborg University (Architecture only) Aarhus University (incl Law) Technical University of Denmark University of Copenhagen (incl Law)

Finland

University of the Arts Helsinki (PG Dance only)

France

ESSEC Business School INSA Rennes (Science only) Sorbonne University Sciences Po Toulouse Business School Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3 (incl Law)

Germany

Bucerius Law School (Law only) Hochschule Konstanz University of Applied Sciences Technical University of Munich (Architecture only) University of Freiburg University of Heidelberg

Iceland

University of Iceland

Ireland

Trinity College Dublin University College Dublin (incl Law)

Italy

Bocconi University University of Bologna

Japan

Hiroshima University Keio University (incl Law) Kyoto University Sophia University Tokyo University of Foreign Studies University of Tokyo Waseda University

Korea

Korea University Seoul National University Sungkyunkwan University Yonsei University

Mexico

Tecnológico de Monterrey

The Netherlands

Tilburg University (Law only) University of Amsterdam (incl Law) University of Groningen Utrecht University (incl Law)

New Caledonia

University of New Caledonia

Norway

University of Bergen (Law only) University of Oslo (incl Law)

Singapore

Nanyang Technological University National University of Singapore (incl Law)

Spain

Esade Law School Universidad de Granada University of Oviedo University of Salamanca

Sweden

Linnaeus University Lund University (incl Law) Stockholm University (incl Law) Uppsala University (Law only)

Switzerland University of Zurich

Taiwan

National Taiwan University

United Kingdom

Glasgow School of Art King's College London (incl Law) Kingston University, London Newcastle University (Law only) Queen Mary University of London (incl Law) University College London University of Birmingham University of Cambridge (Law only) University of Edinburgh University of Exeter University of Glasgow (incl Law) University of Leeds (incl Law) University of Manchester University of Nottingham (incl Law) University of Roehampton, London University of Sheffield University of Southampton University of St Andrews

United States of America

American University Case Western Reserve University Dartmouth College George Washington University Indiana University (Law only) Northeastern University Pennsylvania State University Rutgers, State University of New Jersey Stony Brook, State University of New York University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill University of Arizona (incl Law) University of California (9 campuses) University of Connecticut University of Georgia University of Hawai'i at Manoa University of Maryland University of Texas at Arlington University of Virginia (incl Law and Nursing) University of Washington William and Mary (Law only)

This list was correct at the time of posting. Please consult the Study Abroad Office for further information.