Professional staff

Find the contact details and profiles of our professional staff by clicking on their names below.

Grace Abbott
Pouāwhina Māori 
Ext: 88801
Email: g.abbott@auckland.ac.nz

Louise Allan
Student Academic and Group Services Manager
Ext: 89826
Email: l.allan@auckland.ac.nz

Mays Almulla
Service Delivery Manager (Shared Services)
Ext: 88070
Email: m.almulla@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Charlotte Bennett
Senior Research Programme Coordinator
Ext: 85684
Email: charlotte.bennett@auckland.ac.nz

Christine Calvelo
Group and Academic Services Coordinator
Ext: 85222
Email: c.calvelo@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Gerry Cotterell
Research Services Manager (Arts and Law)
Ext: 89281
Email: g.cotterell@auckland.ac.nz

Sarah-Jane Crewther
Group Services and Events Administrator
Ext: 86449
Email: sj.crewther@auckland.ac.nz

Sarah Davidson
Group Services Coordinator
Ext: 84935
Email: sarah.davidson@auckland.ac.nz

Catherine Davies
Development Manager (Parental leave)
Ext: 84976
Email: catherine.davies@auckland.ac.nz

Clodagh Higgins
Career Development and Employer Engagement Manager
Ext: 88086
Email: c.higgins@auckland.ac.nz

Amy Jordan Tikao
Academic Services Coordinator
Ext: 85972
Email: amy.jordan@auckland.ac.nz

Razleen Kaur
Reception and Administration Assistant
Ext: 85970
Email: razleen.kaur@auckland.ac.nz

Jemimah Khoo
Student Academic and Support Adviser (Part II-IV)
Ext: 82826
Email: j.khoo@auckland.ac.nz

Manuēsina Māhina
Student Academic and Support Adviser (Pasifika)
Ext: 85019
Email: m.mahina@auckland.ac.nz

Ada Marama
Director of Faculty Operations
Ext: 88001
Email: a.marama@auckland.ac.nz

Aileen McInerney
Executive Assistant to the Dean and Deputy Dean
Extn: 88027
Email: aileen.mcinerney@auckland.ac.nz

Laura McPike
Communications and Marketing Manager
Extn: 84948
Email: laura.mcpike@auckland.ac.nz

Shana Merrifield
Content and Events Coordinator (fixed-term until January 2020)
Extn: 89769
Email: shana.merrifield@auckland.ac.nz

Gary Patterson
Director of Faculty Finance (Arts and Law)
Ext: 82438
Email: g.patterson@auckland.ac.nz

Miranda Playfair
Media Relations Adviser (Shared Services)
Ext: 89769
Email: m.playfair@auckland.ac.nz

Lauren Faamausili-Banse-Prince
Faculty Support Services Administrator
Ext: 85970
Email: lauren.f.b.prince@auckland.ac.nz

Sabrina Schulte
Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office (on secondment to Finance until December 2019)
Ext: 83627
Email: s.schulte@auckland.ac.nz

Sandra Shaw
Group Services and Events Administrator
Ext: 85601
Email: s.shaw@auckland.ac.nz

Raymond Stein
Faculty Support Services Manager
Ext: 88002
Email: r.stein@auckland.ac.nz

Erin Stieler
Academic Services Coordinator
Ext: 83009
erin.stieler@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Suranjika Tittawella
Student Development and Engagement Manager
Ext: 86396
Email: s.tittawella@auckland.ac.nz

Angela Vaai
Student Academic and Support Adviser (Postgraduate and International)
Ext: 88180
Email: a.vaai@auckland.ac.nz

Jon Watson
HR Manager (Shared Services)
Ext: 89595
Email: j.watson@auckland.ac.nz

Andrew Whitener
HR Adviser (Shared Services)
Ext: 82459
Email: andrew.whitener@auckland.ac.nz

Christina Wu
Academic Services Coordinator and Analyst
Ext: 85605
Email: cm.wu@auckland.ac.nz

Kelly Zhong
Student Academic and Support Adviser (Part I)
Ext: 87939
Email: k.zhong@auckland.ac.nz

Martyna Zyskowska
Student Academic and Experience Adviser
Ext: 83096
Email: m.zyskowska@auckland.ac.nz