2019 Interfaculty Sports Championship schedule

Semester One

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Touch Rugby Mixed Sunday 24 March Colin Maiden Park Closed
Ki o Rahi Mixed Saturday 30 March Epsom Campus Closed
Waka Ama Mixed Saturday 6 April Takapuna Closed
Basketball Men's and Women's Tuesday and Friday, 30 April - 31 May UoA Sports Hall Closed
Ultimate Mixed Sunday 12 May Epsom Campus Closed
Badminton Mixed Saturday 18 May Auckland Badminton Closed

Semester Two

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Indoor Cricket Mixed Sunday 4 August Action Indoor Central Open
Futsal Men's and Women's Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 5 August - 23 August UoA Sports Hall Open
Indoor Netball Mixed Sunday 11 August Action Indoor Central Open
Rugby Union (10's) Men's Saturday 17 August Colin Maiden Park Open
Netball Women's Tuesday and Friday, 17 September - 11 October UoA Sports Hall Open
Volleyball Mixed Monday and Wednesday, 18 September - 11 October UoA Sports Hall Open
Hockey Mixed Saturday 5 October Auckland Grammar Open