Tertiary Rugby Sevens

2018 Tertiary Rugby Sevens information

Date: 4 February 2018

Location: Hamilton

Team: Women's

Cost: TBD

Coach: Tutu Tairea

Manager: Tiwai Wilson

2017 Tertiary Rugby Sevens results

  • 1st University of Canterbury
  • 2nd University of Waikato
  • 3rd Massey University
  • 4th Victoria University
  • 5th Otago University
  • 6th Auckland University of Technology
  • 7th University of Auckland