Faculty disability liaisons

Please find the relevant faculty disability liaison staff listed below.

Arts

Chip Matthews
c.matthews@auckland.ac.nz

Business

Nicole Schoefisch-Rebstock  
n.schoefisch-rebstock@auckland.ac.nz

Creative Arts and Industries

Kory-Dean Wirihana
k.wirihana@auckland.ac.nz

Education and Social Work

 

Engineering

Alcione Fagundes
a.fagundes@auckland.ac.nz

Law

Suranjika Tittawella
s.tittawella@auckland.ac.nz

Medical and Health Sciences

Kate Snow
kate.snow@auckland.ac.nz

Science

Glenda Haines
Hana Mata'u
g.haines@auckland.ac.nz
h.matau@auckland.ac.nz