SET evaluation periods

Course and teaching evaluations take place during the final two teaching weeks of semester (or quarter). 2018 dates are listed here.

Summer School 2018

Summer School begins: 4 January 2018

Evaluations start: 30 January (Tuesday) 2018

Evaluations end: 6 February (Tuesday) 2018

Lectures end: 9 February 2018

Semesters 2018

Semester One

Semester begins: 26 February 2018

Evaluations start: 21 May (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 1 June 2018

Evaluations end: 3 June (Sunday) 2018

Semester Two

Semester begins: 16 July 2018

Evaluations start: 8 October (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 19 October 2018

Evaluations end: 21 October (Sunday) 2018

Quarters 2018

Quarter One

Quarter begins: 8 January 2018

Evaluations start: 5 March (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 16 March 2018

Evaluations end: 18 March (Sunday) 2018

Quarter Two

Quarter begins: 9 April 2018

Evaluations start: 4 June (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 15 June 2018

Evaluations end: 17 June (Sunday) 2018

Quarter Three

Quarter begins: 2 July 2018

Evaluations start: 27 August (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 7 September 2018

Evaluations end: 9 September (Sunday) 2018

Quarter Four

Quarter begins: 24 September 2018

Evaluations start: 19 November (Monday) 2018

Lectures end: 30 November 2018

Evaluations end: 2 December (Sunday) 2018