Skillsoft online learning room

Do you need peace and quiet to do your learning? Twice a week we open our City Campus learning room to Skillsoft users.

Skillsoft online learning is free for University of Auckland and UniServices staff. As spaces are limited and computers and headsets are provided, registration is required.

To make use of this opportunity to invest in your development, visit Career Tools now and search for Skillsoft Online Learning Room to register. If you do not have access to Career Tools, please Contact IT Skills or email itskills@auckland.ac.nz

Dates, times and venues for 2017

October - December 2017

Friday 6 October 2017,  1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 9 October 2017, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 27 October 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 10 November 2017,  1-3pm - CANCELLED
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 13 November 2017, 10am-12pm - CANCELLED
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 17 November 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 20 November 2017, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 24 November 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 27 November 2017, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 1 December 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 4 December 2017, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 8 December 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 11 December 2017, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 15 December 2017, 1-3pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus