Skillsoft online learning room

Do you need peace and quiet to do your learning? Twice a week we open our City Campus learning room to Skillsoft users.

Skillsoft online learning is free for University of Auckland and UniServices staff. As spaces are limited and computers and headsets are provided, registration is required.

To make use of this opportunity to invest in your development, visit Career Tools now and search for Skillsoft Online Learning Room to register. If you do not have access to Career Tools, please Contact IT Skills or email itskills@auckland.ac.nz

Dates, times and venues for 2018

 January - March 2018

Monday 15 January 2018, 10am-12pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 19 January 2018, 1-4pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 22 January 2018, 10am-12pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 2 February 2018, 1-4pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 9 February 2018, 1-4pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 19 February 2018, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 26 February 2018, 1-4pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 2 March 2018, 1-4pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 5 March 2018, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 9 March 2018, 1-4pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 12 March 2018, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 16 March 2018, 1-4pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 19 March 2018, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Friday 23 March 2018, 1-4pm 
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus

Monday 26 March 2018, 10am-12pm
Room 305, Level 3, Building 620, 49 Symonds Street, City Campus