Events

Term 3

Far North Course Advice

Monday 22 July - Friday 26 July

 

Waikato Course Advice

Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August

 

Southland Course Advice

Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August

 

Wellington Course Advice

Monday 29 July - Friday 8 August

 

Coromandel Road Show

Monday 5 August - Friday 9 August

 

Taupo and Whakatane Course Advice

Monday 5 August - Wednesday 7 August

 

Rotorua Course Advice

Wednesday 7 August - Friday 9 August

 

Tauranga Careers Expo

Friday 9 August - Saturday 10 August

 

Auckland Central Future Student Evening

Tuesday 13 August

 

South Auckland Future Student Evening

Thursday 15 August

 

Waikato Course Advice

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

 

Hawke's Bay Course Advice

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

 

Christchurch Course Advice

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

 

Tauranga Course Advice

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

 

Tauranga Future Student Evening

Wednesday 21 August

 

Taranaki Future Student Evening

Wednesday 21 August

 

Wellington Course Advice

Monday 9 September - Friday 20 September

 

Nelson Course Advice

Tuesday 10 September - Thursday 12 September

 

Manawatu and Wanganui Roadshow

Monday 16 September - Friday 20 September

 

Palmerston North Future Student Evening

Thursday 19 September