Contact Procurement

The University of Auckland promotes flexible working conditions and our Procurement staff often work offsite as well as using their offices at the Auckland City Campus.

Please direct all general enquiries to either:

David Rees

Strategic Procurement Manager
Email: d.rees@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 21 620 534

Fiona Moffat

Procurement Manager
Email: f.moffat@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 523 6951

Harry Tetteroo

Procurement Manager
Email: harry.tetteroo@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 836 2749

Dhanuka Liyanage

Procurement Manager
Email: d.liyanage@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 210 3022

David Raygoza Jnr

IT Procurement Manager
Email: david.raygoza.jr@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 256 4491

Charlie Chen

IT Procurement Category Manager
Email: charlie.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 21  538 038

Simar Kaur

IT Procurement Category Manager
Email: simar.kaur@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 972 9129

Shabana Kabeer

IT Procurement Category Manager
Email: shabana.kabeer@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 27 900 7757