Campus maps

Check-IN service and maps to help you find your way around.

The University of Auckland is spread across campuses in the City Centre, Epsom and Grafton. There are also three satellite campuses at Leigh Marine Reserve, Tai Tokerau and Manukau.

Online map and Check-IN service

All University buildings are now available via the Check-IN service so you can use it to find the building you need.

During Covid-19 Alert Level 2 the University is required to maintain attendance logs to support contact tracing. Use the Check-IN service to track your movements while on Campus.

For some buildings, rooms on each floor are also loaded and eventually all rooms will be available on Check-IN. If the specific room you are visiting is available within the Check-IN service, please check in to the room by clicking on it. If just the building is available, please check in to the building.

Campus parking options

Parking is available on all University of Auckland campuses.

For more information, see Campus parking options.

Download maps of all campuses