Academic Pacific Staff

Arts

AP Tamasailau Sualii Sauni
s.suaalii-sauni@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Jemaima Tiatia Seath
j.tiatia-seath@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Melenaite Taumoefolau
m.taumoefolau@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Lisa Uperesa
l.uperesa@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Melani Anae
m.anae@auckland.ac.nz

AP Selina Tusitala Marsh
s.marsh@auckland.ac.nz

Assoc Prof Yvonne Underhill Sem
y.underhillsem@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Marcia Leenen Young
m.leenen@auckland.ac.nz

Vavao Fetui
v.fetui@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Sereana Naepi
s.naepi@auckland.ac.nz

Caleb Marsters
c.marsters@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Patrick Thomsen
patrick.thomsen@auckland.ac.nz

Sarah McLean-Osborn
sarah.mclean@auckland.ac.nz

Lemoa Henry Fesulua'i
h.fesuluai@auckland.ac.nz

Eliza Puna
eliza.puna@auckland.ac.nz

Moeata Keil
moeata.keil@auckland.ac.nz

Zoe Henry
zoe.henry@auckland.ac.nz

Busniness and Economics

Dr Sisikula Palu Sisifa
s.sisifa@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Ilaisaane Fifita
i.fifita@auckland.ac.nz

Sione Taufa
sione.taufa@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Rachel Wolfgramm
r.wolfgramm@auckland.ac.nz

Creative Arts and Industries

Lena Henry
l.henry@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Karamia Muller
k.muller@auckland.ac.nz

Jasmin 'Ofamo'oni
jofa491@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Education and Social Work

Jacoba Matapo
j.matapo@auckland.ac.nz

Tony Halalilo
t.halalilo@auckland.ac.nz

Fetaui Iosefo
f.iosefo@auckland.ac.nz

Maria Cooper
m.cooper@auckland.ac.nz

Sheena Taiamoni
s.taiamoni@auckland.ac.nz

Tessa Tupai
t.tupai@auckland.ac.nz

Siliva Gaugatao
s.gaugatao@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Tanya Samu
t.samu@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Alexis Siteine
a.siteine@auckland.ac.nz

Sonia Fonua
s.fonua@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Analosa Veukiso-Ulugia
a.veukiso-ulugia@auckland.ac.nz

Selena Meilejohn-Whiu
s.meiklejohn-whiu@auckland.ac.nz

Maria Meredith  
m.meredith@auckland.ac.nz

Jacinta Oldehaver
j.oldehaver@auckland.ac.nz

Nicole Fonoti
n.fonoti@auckland.ac.nz

Lovely Palalagi
l.palalagi@auckland.ac.nz

Riki Ah Kuoi
riki.ah-kuoi@auckland.ac.nz

Raymond Kaumoana
r.kaumoana@auckland.ac.nz

Alex Beuth-Pukepuke
a.beuthpukepuke@auckland.ac.nz

Auemetua Lotomau
a.lotomau@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Ema Wolfgramm Foliaki
ema.wolfgramm@auckland.ac.nz

Engineering

Dr Tumanako Fa'aui
t.faaui@auckland.ac.nz

Dr. Kris Latu
Starting 2020

Law

Adi Litia Tuiburelevu
a.tuiburelevu@auckland.ac.nz

Dylan Asafo
d.asafo@auckland.ac.nz

Dr. Guy Liti Sinclair
Starting 2021

Medical and Health Sciences

Associate Dean Dr Colin Tukuitonga
collin.tukuitonga@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Malakai Ofanoa
m.ofanoa@auckland.ac.nz

AP Vili Nosa
v.nosa@auckland.ac.nz

Fuafiva Fa'alau
f.faalau@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Karaponi Okenese-Gafa
k.okenese-gafa@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Teuila Percival
t.percival@auckland.ac.nz

Jacinta Fa'alili- Fidow
j.faalili-fidow@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Ofa Dewes
o.dewes@auckland.ac.nz

Fa'asisila Savila
f.savila@auckland.ac.nz

Eve Leilua
e.leilua@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Maryann Anesi-Heather
m.heather@auckland.ac.nz

Filomena Jennings
f.jennings@auckland.ac.nz

Sarah Suisala
sarah.suisala@auckland.ac.nz

Julia Sekula
j.sekula@auckland.ac.nz

Science

Associate Dean Sina Greenwood
s.greenwood@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Sam Manuela
s.manuela@auckland.ac.nz

Josephina Ah Sam
j.ahsam@auckland.ac.nz

Malia Puloka
m.puloka@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Heti Afimeimounga
h.afimeimounga@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Sione Ma'u
s.mau@auckland.ac.nz

Sarah Kapeli
s.kapeli@auckland.ac.nz