Hangout with UniGuides

Hosted by UniGuides, these hangouts give new and current students a chance to meet, relax and get to know each other.

Event  Date Time Location
Speed Friending (on campus) Monday 28 February 2-3pm

Maclaurin Chapel

Register to attend

Pizza Party Tuesday 1 March 12-3pm

Maclaurin Chapel

Register to attend

Speed Friending (virtual) Wednesday 2 March 5-6pm Zoom
Meeting ID: 245 985 4151
Speed Friending (on campus) Thursday 3 March 2-3pm

Maclaurin Chapel

Register to attend

Speed Friending (virtual) Friday 4 March 5-6pm Zoom
Meeting ID: 245 985 4151
Boardnado Tuesday 8 March 5-7pm

Science foyer

Register to attend

Game Over (Game night) Thursday 10 March 5-7pm Zoom
Meeting ID: 913 2061 1330
Online Olympics Tuesday 15 March 5-7pm Zoom
Meeting ID: 971 6993 8112
Family Feud (Quiz night) Thursday 24 March 5-7pm

General Library Basement (B15)

Register to attend

Palette Party Friday 25 March 1-3pm

Maclaurin Chapel

Register to attend

Cheesy Delights Thursday 31 March 5-7pm

Science foyer

Register to attend

Coming to campus? Make sure you know the requirements to keep the University community safe.