Other research centres

Find out about the amazing research and education taking place in our faculties, departments and schools.

The University has 26 Faculty Research Centres across six faculties that are focused on achieving research impact for communities.

Read more

In addition to the seven University Research Centres and the 24 Faculty Research Centres, each faculty hosts Department / School Research Centres.

Learn more

Research platforms and other shared research equipment, facilities, and expertise which are available to support your research.

Discover more

Our education centres are dedicated to community engagement and continuing education for practitioners.

Find out more