UniNews

UniNews is a monthly print publication focusing on achievements, events and developments at the University. It also reports on appointments, promotions and high-profile visitors.

For more information contact one of the UniNews editors:

Judy Wilford
Phone:
+64 9 373 7599 ext 83257
DDI: +64 9 923 3257
Email: j.wilford@auckland.ac.nz

Julianne Evans
Phone:
+64 9 373 7599 ext 86589
DDI: +64 9 923 6589
Email:
julianne.evans@auckland.ac.nz

Adverts cost $20 per insert for up to 50 words. Please refer to the publication schedule below for deadlines and publication dates. Refunds are not permitted once an advert has been booked and paid for.

To place an advert please email uninewsadvertising@auckland.ac.nz.
 

*
UniNews Issue 2, April 2017
Inside: Image Power - UK Guardian cartoonist Steve Bell, Top names at writers festival, My Story - Dan Holt, Freda Stark - University library worker, Revolution in the lab - Auckland Bioengineering Institute, Understanding violence - Dr Chris Wilson. (821.6 kB, PDF)


2017 publication schedule:

Issue UniNews deadline Publication date
March Friday 17 February 2017 Thursday 2 March 2017
April Friday 17 March 2017 Thursday 30 March 2017
May Friday 21 April 2017 Thursday 4 May 2017
June Monday 22 May 2017 Thursday 1 June 2017
July Monday 19 June 2017 Thursday 29 June 2017
August Monday 24 July 2017 Thursday 3 August 2017
September Monday 21 August 2017 Thursday 31 August 2017
October Monday 18 September 2017 Thursday 28 September 2017
November Monday 16 October 2017 Thursday 26 October 2017
December Monday 20 November 2017 Thursday 30 November 2017