Interfaculty Sports Championship schedule

Semester One 2022

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Ki o Rahi Mixed Saturday 19 March Colin Maiden Park Closed
Touch Mixed Sunday 27 March Colin Maiden Park Closed
Basketball Men's & Women's
Tuesday 3 May - Friday 27 May
Sports Centre, Wynyard St
Closed
Ultimate Mixed Saturday 14 May Auckland Domain Closed
Futsal Men's & Women's
Monday 2 - 27 May Sports Centre, Wynyard St
Closed
Indoor Cricket Mixed Sunday 22 May Action Indoor Sports Closed
Table Component

Semester Two 2022

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Indoor Netball Mixed Sunday 7 August Action Indoor Sports Open
Esports Mixed Thursday 18 & Friday 19 August
UoA Esports Arena Open
Badminton Mixed Saturday 20 August Auckland Badminton Centre Open
Volleyball Men's & Women's Monday 12 Septemer - Friday 7 October Sports Centre Open
Netball Women's tournament & Men's Match Tuesday 13 September - Friday 7 October Sports Centre Open
Rugby 10's Men's tournament & women's match Saturday 24 September Colin Maiden Park Open
Hockey Mixed Saturday 1 October Auckland Grammar School hockey turf Open
Waka Ama Mixed October, date TBC Hyundai Marine Sports Centre Open