Interfaculty Sports Championship schedule

Semester One 2020

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Touch Rugby Mixed Sunday 22 March Colin Maiden Park Open
Waka Ama Mixed Saturday 28 March Takapuna Beach Open
Ki o Rahi
Mixed Sunday 5 April Colin Maiden Park Open
Basketball Men's and Women's Tuesday & Thursday, 30 April - 29 May
Rec Centre Open
Ulitmate Mixed Sunday 3 May Colin Maiden Park Open
Futsal Men's and Women's Monday, Wednesday & Friday, 4 May - 22 May Rec Centre Open

Semester Two 2020

Sport Gender Date Location Registration
Indoor Netball Mixed Sunday 9 August Action Indoor Sports
Open
Indoor Cricket Mixed Sunday 16 August Action Indoor Sports
Open
Badminton Mixed Saturday 22 August Auckland Badminton Stadium Open
Rugby Men's  Sunday 23 August
Colin Maiden Park
Open
Netball Women's Tuesday & Friday, 15 September - 9 October Wynard St Courts
Open
Volleyball Mixed Monday & Wednesday, 16 September - 9 October Wynard St Courts
Open
Hockey Mixed Saturday 3 October Auckland Grammar Turf Open
Table Component