Tertiary Futsal

2018 Tertiary Futsal information

Date: 13 - 15 April 2018

Location: Christchurch

Team: Men's and Women's

Coach: Marvin Eakins (Men's) and Nic Downes (Women's)

Manager: Tracey Spray

Trial dates

Men's team
Thursday 8 February 6.30-8.30pm
Friday 9 February 6.30-8.30pm
Friday 16 February 6.30-8.30pm

Women's team
Wednesday 28 February 6.30-8.30pm

2017 Tertiary Futsal results

Men's results

  • 1st University of Auckland
  • 2nd Victoria University of Wellington
  • 3rd University of Canterbury
  • 4th University of Waikato
  • 5th Massey University
  • 6th University of Otago
  • 7th Auckland University of Technology
  • 8th ARA Institute of Canterbury

Women's results

  • 1st Auckland University of Technology
  • 2nd University of Auckland
  • 3rd Victoria University of Wellington
  • 4th University of Otago / Southern United
  • 5th University of Waikato / Wintec
  • 6th Massey University
  • 7th University of Canterbury