Clubs Awards 2019

The annual Clubs Awards will be held in the Pavilion on Thursday 3 October.

Students receive an award at 2018 Clubs Awards

Award categories

The Clubs Awards give us a chance to recognise and celebrate all the hard work clubs put in through out the year. The recipients of the awards will be decided by the Club Support Committee. 

This year the categories are:

  • New Club of the Year
  • Academic Club of the Year
  • Cause of the Year
  • Religious and Spiritual Club of the Year
  • Special Interest Club of the Year
  • Sports Club of the Year
  • Cultural Club of the Year
  • President of the Year
  • Treasurer of the Year
  • Secretary of the Year
  • Supreme Club of the Year

Awards night

Date: Thursday 3 October 2019
Venue: The Pavilion, Old Government House Lawn

Note: Two tickets per club will be released on Wednesday 4 September and must be claimed before Monday 16 September. On Tuesday 17 September remaining tickets will be released to clubs who have RSVPd.