University of Auckland Teaching Excellence Award Winners 2018–

Award winners 2019

Award winners will be announced in mid-October 2019.

Award winners 2018

Sustained Excellence in Teaching

  • Associate Professor Andrew Luxton-Reilly, Department of Computer Science
  • Dr Ngarino Ellis, Art History, School of Humanities

Early Career Excellence in Teaching

  • Dr Claire Meehan, Sociology and Criminology, School of Social Sciences
  • Ms Teri Ko, Te Kupenga Hauora Māori

Leadership in Teaching and Learning

  • Mr Andrew Eberhard, Department of Information Systems & Operations Management