Need help?

With SciQuest ERM

  • Ask your DLP (Designated Laboratory Person)
  • Email us
  • Ask your faculty/service division representative below

Ray Gilbert            
Research Lab Technical Manager          
Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 86022
Email: r.gilbert@auckland.ac.nz

Mary Spellman
Laboratory Manager  
Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 86847
Email: m.spellman@auckland.ac.nz

Tim Layt  
Technical Team Leader           
Faculty of Science, School of Chemical Sciences  
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 85878
Email: t.layt@auckland.ac.nz      

Keith Richards
Technical Team Leader                         
Faculty of Science, School of Biological Sciences    
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 87287   
Email: k.richards@auckland.ac.nz    

Peter Mayne          
Technical Manager
Faculty of Science, School of Biological Sciences
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 87913
Email: p.mayne@auckland.ac.nz

Yantao Song
Technical Officer
Faculty of Engineering
Phone: + 64 9 373 7599 extn 88106
Email: y.song@auckland.ac.nz

Account code not correct?

Email: sciquest@auckland.ac.nz

With labels

There are four types of labels. You can ask your DLP or stores for:

  • barcode labels for shelf chemicals
  • barcode labels for freezer stock (tinted light blue in colour)
  • barcode labels for sub locations
  • barcode labels for micro centrifuge tubes.

Scanner or label printer not working?

Contact
Staff Service Centre
Phone: +64 9 923 6000 extn 86000
Email: staffservice@auckland.ac.nz