Contact us

Contact details for the media for our Media Relations Advisers are below.

Please note that for all student enquiries studentinfo@auckland.ac.nz

Contact details


The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Phone: +64 9 373 7599
www.auckland.ac.nz

General media inquiries


Gabriella Davila
Communications Manager
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 82249
Mobile: 021 373 118
Email: g.davila@auckland.ac.nz

Alison Lees
Media Relations Adviser – Team Leader
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87698
Mobile: 021 926 408
Email: a.lees@auckland.ac.nz

Specific media inquiries


Arts, Education

Anna Kellett
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 89336
Mobile: 027 838 9202
Email: anna.kellett@auckland.ac.nz

Business School

Kathryn Calvert
Mobile: 021 241 7052
Email: k.calvert@auckland.ac.nz

Law

Alison Lees
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87698
Mobile: 021 926 408
Email: a.lees@auckland.ac.nz

Medical and Health Sciences

Suzi Phillips
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87383
Mobile: 021 416 396
Email: s.phillips@auckland.ac.nz

National Institute of Creative Arts and Industries (NICAI)

Miranda Playfair
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85029
Mobile: 021 063 8393
Email: m.playfair@auckland.ac.nz

Science, Engineering, Auckland Bioengineering Institute (ABI)

Anne Beston
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 83258
Mobile: 021 970 089
Email: a.beston@auckland.ac.nz