Contact us

Contact details for our media advisers are below.

Please note that for all student enquiries studentinfo@auckland.ac.nz

General media enquiries


Media and Communications Manager

Lisa Finucane
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87698
DDI: 09 923 7698
Mobile: 021 677 216
Email: l.finucane@auckland.ac.nz

Specific media enquiries


Arts / Auckland Bioengineering Institute (ABI)

Tess Redgrave
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 87383
DDI: 09 923 7383
Mobile: 027 562 5868
Email: t.redgrave@auckland.ac.nz

Education and Social Work

Alison Sims
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 84953
DDI: 09 923 4953
Mobile: 021 249 0089
Email: alison.sims@auckland.ac.nz  
 

Medical and Health Sciences

Anna Kellett
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 89336
DDI: 09 923 9336
Mobile: 027 838 9202
Email: anna.kellett@auckland.ac.nz

Business School / Liggins Institute

Nicola Shepheard
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 81515
DDI: 09 923 1515
Mobile: 027 537 1319
Email: n.shepheard@auckland.ac.nz

Law / Creative Arts and Industries

Miranda Playfair
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 85029
DDI: 09 923 5029
Mobile: 021 063 8393
Email: m.playfair@auckland.ac.nz

Science / Engineering

Anne Beston
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 83258
DDI: 09 923 3258
Mobile: 021 970 089
Email: a.beston@auckland.ac.nz

Postal address and phone number


The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Phone: +64 9 923 7467
www.auckland.ac.nz