Contact us

Contact details for our media advisers are below.

Please note that AskAuckland Central handle all student enquiries.

General media enquiries


Media and Communications Manager

Lisa Finucane
DDI: 09 923 7698
Mobile: 021 677 216
Email: l.finucane@auckland.ac.nz

Specific media enquiries


Arts

Julianne Evans
DDI: 09 923 6589
Mobile: 027 562 5868
Email: julianne.evans@auckland.ac.nz

Business

Miranda Playfair
DDI: 09 923 5029
Mobile: 021 063 8393
Email: m.playfair@auckland.ac.nz

Education and Social Work

Julianne Evans
DDI: 09 923 6589
Mobile: 027 562 5868
Email: julianne.evans@auckland.ac.nz

Law

Miranda Playfair
DDI: 09 923 5029
Mobile: 021 063 8393
Email: m.playfair@auckland.ac.nz

Medical and Health Sciences

Nicola Shepheard
DDI: 09 923 1515
Mobile: 027 537 1319
Email: n.shepheard@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland Bioengineering Institute (ABI)

Margo White
DDI: 09 923 5504 
Mob: 021 926 408
Email: margo.white@auckland.ac.nz 
 

Creative Arts and Industries (CAI)

Margo White
DDI: 09 923 5504 
Mob: 021 926 408
Email: margo.white@auckland.ac.nz 
 

Engineering

Margo White
DDI: 09 923 5504 
Mob: 021 926 408
Email: margo.white@auckland.ac.nz 
 

Liggins Institute

Nicola Shepheard
DDI: 09 923 1515
Mobile: 027 537 1319
Email: n.shepheard@auckland.ac.nz

Science

Anne Beston
DDI: 09 923 3258
Mobile: 021 970 089
Email: a.beston@auckland.ac.nz

Postal address and phone number


The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Victoria Street West
Auckland 1142
Phone: +64 9 923 7467
www.auckland.ac.nz

Physical location


Level 3, Alfred Nathan House
24 Princes Street
Auckland