Student support

Each student centre adviser at Auckland Law School has their own specific area of interest and expertise and are here to help with any questions you may have.

Location

Auckland Law School Student Centre

Level 2, Building 810 (corner of Short Street and Eden Crescent)
1-11 Short Street
CBD, Auckland

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5pm 

Contact us

Reception: lawreception@auckland.ac.nz
Undergraduate queries: undergradlaw@auckland.ac.nz
Postgraduate queries: postgradlaw@auckland.ac.nz

Student centre team

Alternatively we are also happy to set up Zoom meetings to provide you the information you require.

Student Academic and Support Adviser (Part I)

Kelly Zhong
Bldg 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 810.241
Phone: +64 9 923 7939
Email: k.zhong@auckland.ac.nz
 

Student Academic and Support Adviser (Postgraduate and International)

Angela Vaai
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.33
Phone: +64 9 923 8180
Emaila.vaai@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Student Academic and Support Adviser (Undergraduate and Equity)

Jemimah Khoo
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.32
Phone: +64 9 923 2826
Emailj.khoo@auckland.ac.nz
 

Student Support and Experience Adviser 

Amanda O'Gorman
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.30
Phone: +64 9 923 3903
Email: amanda.o'gorman@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Student Academic and Experience Adviser 

Martyna Zyskowska (On leave until mid-Nov 2020)
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.32
Phone: +64 9 923 3096
Emailm.zyskowska@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

 

Student Development and Engagement Manager (Undergraduate and Postgraduate programmes)

Suranjika Tittawella
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.42
Phone: +64 9 923 6396
Emails.tittawella@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Career Development and Employer Engagement Manager

Andrew Tui
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.23
Phone: +64 9 923 8086
Email: a.tui@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Student Academic and Support Adviser (Pouāwhina Māori)

Grace Abbott
Building 810, 1-11 Short St
Level 2
Room 2.34
Phone: +64 9 923 8801
Email: g.abbott@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Student Academic and Support Adviser (Pasifika)

Manuēsina Māhina
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 2
Room 2.31
Phone: +64 9 923 5019
Emailm.mahina@auckland.ac.nz