Food trucks

Food Trucks visit City, Grafton and Epsom campuses throughout the Semester. Check out the schedules below.

City Campus

Food Trucks will visit City Campus on a weekly basis for Semester Two with a service time of 10am-3pm. They will be located in their new spot outside the Business School, just in front of John Hood Plaza. 

Once a Semester, the food trucks will be part of Market Place where a range of stalls will be on campus, offering great bargains from boutique clothing to second hand books. 

Date Food Truck
Thursday 5 August Manila Eats
Thursday 12 August Grown Up Donuts
Thursday 19 August Double Dutch Fries
Thursday 26 August Poutine
MID SEMESTER BREAK  
Thursday 16 September Donut Dudes
Thursday 23 September Che Lucio
Thursday 30 September Sweet As Crepes
Thursday 7 October Wise Boys
Thursday 14 October Lulu's Ice Cream
Thursday 21 October Boss Dogs

Epsom Campus

Food Trucks will visit Epsom Campus on a weekly basis for Semester Two. Service time will depend on how busy the campus is week to week.

Date Food Truck
Wednesday 4 August No Food Truck
Wednesday 11 August No Food Truck
Wednesday 18 August No Food Truck
Wednesday 25 August No Food Truck
MID SEMESTER BREAK  
Wednesday 8 September Manila Eats
Wednesday 15 September Double Dutch Fries
Wednesday 22 September Go Go Mexico
Wednesday 29 September Crunchy Bites
Wednesday 6 October No Food Truck
Wednesday 13 October Woodspirit
Wednesday 20 October Poutine

Grafton Campus

Food Trucks will visit Grafton Campus on a weekly basis for Semester Two. Standard service time is 10am-3pm.

Date Food Truck
Wednesday 4 August Poutine
Wednesday 11 August Boss Dogs
Wednesday 18 August Donut Dudes
Wednesday 25 August Woodspirit
MID SEMESTER BREAK  
Wednesday 15 September Manila Eats
Wednesday 22 September Double Dutch Fries
Wednesday 29 September Lulu's Ice Cream
Wednesday 6 October Crunchy Bites
Wednesday 13 October Poutine
Wednesday 20 October Woodspirit

Contact us

Want to book a Food Truck for an event on campus? Or perhaps you are a Food Truck owner and want to be considered for our regular schedule? Flick us an email and the team will be in touch to discuss next steps.

Email: foodtrucks@auckland.ac.nz