China Learning Centre campuses

Nanjing University of Science and Technology is a national key university under the guidance of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of China.

More about NJUST

Northeast Forestry University was founded in 1952 and is situated in Harbin, at the centre of the largest state-owned forest region in China.

Explore NEFU

Southwest University in Chongqing municipality is located near the beautiful Jialing River, at the foot of Jinyun Mountain.

Discover SWU

Minnan Normal University is one of the leading universities in Fujian Province. It is located in Zhangzhou City, famous for its history and culture.

Explore MNNU

Learn more about the University of Auckland China Learning Centre at Northeastern University at Qinghuangdao - Beidaihe Campus (NEUQ) in Hebei, China.

Explore NEUQ