Faculty advisers

These are the key people within the Auckland Law School who will support you to deliver on your study.

Co-Directors of Doctoral Studies Mark Henaghan / Arie Rosen
Director of Legal Writing, Research & Communication Programme Bronwyn Davies
Faculty Adviser for LGBTIQ Takatāpui+ students Simon Schofield 
Faculty Adviser for Students with Disabilities Anna Broadmore
Faculty Adviser to Students from constrained economic Backgrounds  Hanna Wilberg
Faculty Advisers for Students applying to Overseas Universities (UK/US/HK/AUS) John IpScott Optican
Faculty Adviser to Students who are Parents Caroline Foster
Faculty Adviser to Students from Refugee Backgrounds Treasa Dunworth 
Faculty Adviser to Women Students Carrie Leonetti
Faculty adviser to Moana Oceania students Suliana Mone