Our people

Meet the academic and professional staff who work on our Tai Tokerau Campus.

Academic staff

Professor Stephen May
Campus Director
Email: s.may@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 48645

Tania Cliffe
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: tania.cliff@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 48875

Maia Hetaraka
Lecturer
Email: m.hetaraka@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47050

Veronica Peri
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: v.peri@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47008

Judy Taingahue
Professional Teaching Fellow/Campus Coordinator
Email: j.taingahue@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47012

Mirko Wojnowski
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: m.wojnowski@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 48875

Professional staff

Ian Bennett
IT Support
Email: ian.bennett@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47019

Sharna McKenzie
Student Academic Adviser
Email: sharna.mckenzie@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47020

Donella Iorangi
Student Pastoral Care
Email: d.iorangi@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47011

Cherie Tautolo
Librarian
Email: c.tautolo@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47013

Zhifei Wang
Library Assistant
Email: zhifei.wang@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47013

Marama Temu
Group Services Coordinator
Email: m.temu@auckland.ac.nz
Ext: 47014