Associate Deans

Each Associate Dean at Auckland Law School has their own specific area of interest and expertise and are here to help with any questions you may have.

Associate Dean (Academic)

John Ip
Building 803 - 17 Eden Crescent 
Level 3
Room 306
Phone: +64 9 923 2387
Email: j.ip@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile
 

Associate Dean (Equity)

Nikki Chamberlain
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street 
Level 5
Room 5.15
Phone: +64 9 923 1696
Email: n.chamberlain@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

Associate Dean (International)

Dr Anna Hood
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 3
Room 7.13
Phone: +64 9 923 2242
Email: a.hood@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

Associate Dean (Pasifika / Moana Oceania)

Associate Professor Guy Fiti Sinclair
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 5
Room 515
Email: guy.sinclair@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

 

Associate Dean (Postgraduate) 

Professor Craig Elliffe
Semester Two
Building 801, 9 Eden Crescent
Level 4
Room 4.01
Phone:+64 9 923 8990
Email: c.elliffe@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

Associate Dean (Research)

Associate Professor Vincent Cogaliati-Banz 
Building 803, 17 Eden Crescent
Level 2
Room 204
Phone: +64 9 923 6690
Email: v.coglliati-bantz@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning)

Marcus Roberts
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 5
Room 5.37
Phone: +64 9 923 8802
Email: m.roberts@auckland.ac.nz
View staff profile

Kaiārahi

Geremy Hema
Building 810, 1-11 Short Street
Level 5
Room: 5.45
Phone: +64 9 923 3358
Email: g.hema@auckland.ac.nz