Faculty staff

Here you’ll find the contact details for our faculty staff at Creative Arts and Industries.

Staff position

 

Name

 

Email
Dean of Faculty Professor Nuala Gregory na.gregory@auckland.ac.nz
Deputy Dean Professor Deidre Brown deidre.brown@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean – Academic Dr Millie Locke
millie.locke@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean – Māori and Pasifika Dr Tia Reihana tia.reihana@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean - International Senior Lecturer Sarah Foster-Sproull s.foster-sproull@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean - Postgraduate Research Senior Lecturer Farzaneh Haghighi f.haghighi@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean – Research Professor Nicholas Rowe n.rowe@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean – Teaching and Learning Richard Durham r.durham@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Dean - Curriculum Transformation Associate Professor David Lines d.lines@auckland.ac.nz
Director of Faculty Operations Sharon Peace s.peace@auckland.ac.nz
Director of Faculty Finance
Arlette Galich a.galich@auckland.ac.nz
Research Services Manager Denice Belsten d.belsten@auckland.ac.nz
Student Development and Engagement Manager Tera Hanson t.hanson@auckland.ac.nz
Group Services Manager
Lizzie Luamanu
lizzie.luamanu@auckland.ac.nz
Academic Services Manager Lesley Ruki-Willison l.ruki-willison@auckland.ac.nz
Communications and Marketing Manager Tamara Rickett t.rickett@auckland.ac.nz
Information Services and Technical Resources Manager Ramon Scurrah r.scurrah@auckland.ac.nz