Our campuses

Find out about our three campuses located in Central Auckland, South Auckland and Northland.

Study at the Faculty of Education and Social Work’s main campus in the heart of Epsom in Auckland. All our faculty’s programmes can be taken at Epsom Campus.

Tūhuratia | Discover

Study Education at New Zealand’s world-ranked university alongside the communities you love in South Auckland.

Ki te hōpara | Explore now

Located in Whangārei, the Tai Tokerau Campus offers world-ranked programmes for students wanting to study within their support communities.

Homai he kōrero anō | Tell me more
student hubs

Welcome to the Student Hubs. Our friendly staff will provide you with advice on any aspect of your studies and life at the University of Auckland.

Kimihia te roanga atu | Find out more