Contact an adviser in Criminology

Get in touch with an adviser in Criminology to discuss your study plans.

Discipline Convenor

Dr Alice Mills
Email: a.mills@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 7599

Undergraduate Adviser

Dr Ronald Kramer
Email: r.kramer@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 7398

Postgraduate Adviser

Bachelor of Arts (Honours)

Associate Professor James Oleson
Email: j.oleson@auckland.ac.nz

Master of Arts

Dr Manuel Vallee
Email: m.vallee@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8657

PhD Adviser

Associate Professor Avril Bell
Email: a.bell@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6619

Study Abroad Adviser

Associate Professor Bruce Cohen
Email: b.cohen@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9497