Contact an adviser in Criminology

Get in touch with an adviser in Criminology to discuss your study plans.

Major/Specialisation Leader

Associate Professor James Oleson
Email: j.oleson@auckland.ac.nz

Undergraduate Adviser

Dr Robert Webb
Email: robert.webb@auckland.ac.nz

Postgraduate Adviser

Bachelor of Arts (Honours)

Associate Professor Tamasailau Suaalii-Sauni
Email: s.suaalii-sauni@auckland.ac.nz

Master of Arts

Dr Manuel Vallee
Email: m.vallee@auckland.ac.nz

PhD Adviser

Associate Professor Campbell Jones
Email: campbell.jones@auckland.ac.nz

Study Abroad Adviser

Associate Professor Bruce Cohen
Email: b.cohen@auckland.ac.nz