Administrative staff

Head of Department: Professor Ashvin Thambyah
Deputy Head (Academic): Professor Wei Gao
Deputy Head (Research): Professor Saeid Baroutian
Group Services Coordinator: John Inyang
Group Services Administrator: Swaroopa Balla

Contact details

Street address

Building 405
5 Grafton Road
New Zealand

Postal address

Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland Mail Centre
Auckland 1142
New Zealand