Administration team

Meet the people in our administration team that support the Auckland Bioengineering Institute.

Admin managers

Institute Operations Manager

Nina Pettersson-Fox
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 3836
Email: n.pettersson-fox@auckland.ac.nz

 

Research Services Manager

Kristen Chalmet
Email: kristen.chalmet@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (9) 923 4688

Research Programme Managers

Kiel Joe
Email: k.joe@auckland.ac.nz

Lilian Lima
Email: 
lilian.lima@auckland.ac.nz

 

Research Operations Manager

Natalie Solomona
Email:
n.solomona@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6556

 

Research Information Tech Manager

Matt Wilson
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 2165
Email: matt.wilson@auckland.ac.nz

 

Finance Business Partner

Maria Fung
Email: m.fung@auckland.ac.nz

 

Technical Services Manager

Stephen Olding
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 5808
Email: s.olding@auckland.ac.nz

 

Institute Admin & PG Sup Team Leader

Janet D'Souza
Phone: +64 9 923 5077
Email: janet.dsouza@auckland.ac.nz

 

Senior Comms & Marketing Adviser

Reuben Keeling
Phone: +64 9 923 5199
Email: reuben.keeling@auckland.ac.nz

General enquiries

Email: bioeng-enquiries@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 3175 or 923 6369