Contact us

View the Department of Information Systems and Operations Management programme advisers, key contacts and a listing of all academic staff.

Business Student Centre

The Business Student Centre is your first point of contact for all of our undergraduate and postgraduate degree programme enquiries.

Learn more about the Business Student Centre

Specific programme or study advice

Senior ISOM and BBIM Coordinator and Adviser, Graduate Adviser BCom(Hons) and PGDipCom

Ms Josephine Lee
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: jyt.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 2435

Graduate Adviser, MCom theses, dissertations and research essays

Dr Jaeseok Lee
Lecturer
Email: jaeseok.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4096

PhD Programme Coordinator

Dr Valery Pavlov
Senior Lecturer
Email: v.pavlov@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8726

Careers Adviser

Dr Johnny Chan
Lecturer
Email: jh.chan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 3294

Key department contacts

Head of Department

Prof Tava Olsen
Head of Department
Email: t.olsen@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5318

Deputy Head of Department

Assoc Prof Lesley Gardner
Associate Professor
Email: l.gardner@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6638

Group Services Administrator

Miss Lisa Dias
Group Services Administrator
Email: l.dias@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4331

Group Services Coordinator ISOM

Brogan Work
Group Services Coordinator
Email: brogan.work@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6565

Address

Street address
The Department of Information Systems and Operation Management
The University of Auckland Business School
Level 4
Sir Owen G Glenn Building
12 Grafton Road
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand

Postal address
The Department of Information Systems and Operation Management
The University of Auckland Business School
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand