Contact us

View the Department of Marketing programme advisors, key contacts and location.

Business Student Centre

The Business Student Centre is your first point of contact for all of our undergraduate and postgraduate degree programme enquiries.

Learn more about the Business Student Centre

Specific programme or study advice

Undergraduate Coordinators

Miss Margot Bowker
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: m.bowker@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8103

Mr Herbert Sima
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: h.sima@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5950

BCom(Hons) Coordinator

Dr Michael Lee
Senior Lecturer
Email: msw.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5953

MCom Coordinators

Dr Laszlo Sajtos
Senior Lecturer
Email: l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 2724

Dr Yuri Seo
Senior Lecturer
Email: y.seo@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8277

PhD Coordinator

Assoc Prof Karen Fernandez
Associate Professor
Email: k.fernandez@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8796

Key department contacts

Dr Bodo Lang
Senior Lecturer
Email: b.lang@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 7162

Dr Douglas Carrie
Head of Department
Email: d.carrie@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8441

Mrs Chrissy Bretherton
Group Services Team Leader
Email: c.bretherton@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 7163

Address and fax

Street address
Department of Marketing
The University of Auckland Business School
Level 4
Sir Owen G Glenn Building
12 Grafton Road
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand

Postal address
Department of Marketing
The University of Auckland Business School
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Fax
+64 9 373 7444