Contact us

View the Department of Management and International Business programme advisors, key contacts and location.

Student Hubs

Visit your hubs for help and advice on any aspect of your studies and life at University.

The Student Hubs are your physical gateway to Waipapa Taumata Rau | the University of Auckland.

The Student Hubs services are available seven days a week at the City, Grafton, Epsom and Tai Tonga campuses and six days a week at Tai Tokerau, with friendly staff available to provide you with advice on any aspect of your studies and life at the University.

Find out more.

Key department contacts

Head of Department

Professor Kenneth Husted
Head of Department
Email: k.husted@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6829

Deputy Head of Department

Professor Brigid Carroll
Email: b.carroll@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4285

Administration

Brogan Work
Group Services Team Leader
Email: brogan.work@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6565

Brittany Day
Group Services Administrator
Email: brittany.day@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1346

PhD Director

Professor Gordon Cheung
Email: gordon.cheung@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9204

Postgraduate Director

Professor Brigid Carroll
Email: b.carroll@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4285

Undergraduate Director

Dr Rhiannon Lloyd
Professional Teaching Fellow
Email: rhiannon.lloyd@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6555

Address, phone and fax

Street address
Dept of Management and International Business
The University of Auckland Business School
Room 437, Level 4
Sir Owen G Glenn Building
12 Grafton Rd
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand

Postal address
Dept of Management and International Business
The University of Auckland Business School
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Phone
Operator: +64 9 373 7999
Automated: +64 9 923 5762