Contact us

View the Department of Management and International Business programme advisors, key contacts and location.

Business Student Centre

The Business Student Centre is your first point of contact for all of our undergraduate and postgraduate degree programme enquiries.

Learn more about the Business Student Centre

Specific programme or study advice

PhD Advisor

Prof Gordon Cheung
Professor
Email: gordon.cheung@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9204

MCom Coordinator

Dr Deborah Shepherd
Senior Lecturer
Email: d.shepherd@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5309

Peter Smith
Senior Lecturer
Email: p.smith@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 7178

BCom Hons and PGDip Coordinator

Dr Rachel Wolfgramm
Senior Lecturer
Email: r.wolfgramm@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4847

PGDipBus Māori Dev

Dr Chellie Spiller
Associate Professor
Email: c.spiller@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1203

Key department contacts

Head of Department

Prof Kenneth Husted
Head of Department
Email: k.husted@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6829

Deputy Head of Department

Assoc Prof Christina Stringer
Associate Professor
Email: c.stringer@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6946

Assoc Prof Christine Woods
Associate Professor
Email: cr.woods@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5101

Assoc Prof Ljiljana Erakovic
Associate Professor
Email: l.erakovic@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6855

Administration

Brogan Work
Group Services Coordinator
Email: brogan.work@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6565

Joanna Grabowski
Group Services Administrator
Email: j.grabowski@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1346

Address, phone and fax

Street address
Dept of Management and International Business
The University of Auckland Business School
Room 437, Level 4
Sir Owen G Glenn Building
12 Grafton Rd
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand

Postal address
Dept of Management and International Business
The University of Auckland Business School
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Phone
Operator: +64 9 373 7999
Automated: +64 9 923 5762

Fax
+64 9 373 7477