Contact us

Find the right person to get in touch with if you have any questions.

General enquiries

Sharon Walker
Group Services Team Leader
Email: s.walker@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6836

Postal address

School of Population Health
Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland Mail Centre 1142 New Zealand

Undergraduate enquiries

Dr Laura Wilkinson-Meyers
Academic Director
Email: l.wilkinson-meyers@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 9143

Dr Monique Jonas
Programme Director, Bachelor of Health Sciences
Email: m.jonas@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 3873

Postgraduate enquiries

Sharon Walker
Group Services Team Leader
Email: s.walker@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6836

Enquiries by section or department

Audiology

Audrey D’Souza
Email: a.dsouza@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 5536

Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Sue Kelly
Email: susan.kelly@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6722

General Practice and Primary Health Care

Angela Robinson
Email: a.robinson@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6746

Health Systems

Cecile Pilkington
Email: c.pilkington@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 3933

Pacific Health, Social and Community Health

Telusila Vea
Email: t.vea@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6951