Previous FMHS Three Minute Thesis winners

Find out more about the previous Three Minute Thesis Competition (3MT) Winners.

Acting Dean Professor Warwick Bagg presenting Anantha Narayanan with certificate.
2023 FMHS Heat winner, Anantha Narayanan and Dean, Professor Warwick Bagg

2023 3MT FMHS Heat

Winner: Anantha Narayanan
Runner-up: Hossein Jahedi

From left: Anantha Narayanan (Doctoral Runner-up), Cam Hoffbeck (Doctoral winner) and Robbie Delany (Masters winner)