Contact us

Get in touch with the correct person using the contact details below.

General Enquiries

Physical address

Building 532, Level 3
93 Grafton Road
Grafton
Auckland

Business hours are 8.30am-4.30pm

Email: mpd@auckland.ac.nz

Head of programme

Associate Professor Andy Wearn
Email:
a.wearn@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8953
View Andy's staff profile

Deputy Head of Programme

Dr Kira Bacal
Email: 
k.bacal@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 3046
View Kira's staff profile

Director of Assessment

Dr Nikki Tugnet
Email:
n.tugnet@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5827

Phase Directors

Phase 1

Associate Professor Roger Booth
Email:
rj.booth@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6475
View Roger's staff profile

Year 4

Dr Matt Dawes
Email:
m.dawes@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6389
View Matt's staff profile

Phase 2

Dr Kira Bacal
Email: k.bacal@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 3046
View Kira's staff profile

Phase 3

Dr Elizabeth Peat
Email:
b.peat@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6401
View Elizabeth's staff profile

Domain coordinators

Personal and Professional Skills (PPS)

Dr Jill Yielder
Email: j.yielder@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9761
View Jill's staff profile

Dr Sharyn Esteves
Email:
s.esteves@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1382
View Sharyn's staff profile

Clinical and Communication Skills (CCS)

Dr Harsh Bhoopaktar
Email:
h.bhoopatkar@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8862
View Harsh's staff profile

 Dr Anne O'Callaghan
Email:
a.ocallaghan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 5494
View Anne's staff profile

Directors of Medical and Student Affairs

Pastoral Care Committee Chair and Health and Wellbeing Lead

Dr Fiona Moir
Email:
f.moir@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1097
View Fiona's staff profile

Professional staff

Lucy Mo
Group Services Manager
Email: l.mo@auckland.ac.nz

Viveca Dourado
Academic Systems Coordinator
Email: v.dourado@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8527

Thiviya Sritharan
Information Systems Coordinator
Email: t.vijayavel@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1837

Teresa Timo
Practicum Placement Coordinator
Email: t.timo@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6745

Dr Bradley Patten
Psychmetrician
Email: bradley.patten@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8654

Navjinder Kaur
Group Services Coordinator
Email: navjinder.kaur@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 8066