Contact us

If you have any questions or queries, please get in touch with the appropriate point of contact below.

Biomedical Sciences

Undergraduate

Associate Professor Clare Wall
Email:
c.wall@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9875

Dr Catherine Angel
Email:
c.angel@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 1235

Postgraduate

Dr Sue McGlashan
Email:
s.mcglashan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 606 

Medical Imaging

Nutrition and Dietetics

Undergraduate

Associate Professor Clare Wall
Email:
c.wall@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 9875

Postgraduate

Dr Andrea Braakhuis
Email:
a.braakhuis@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6251  

Pharmacology

Undergraduate

Liam Anderson
Email:
l.anderson@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6037

Postgraduate

Associate Professor Malcolm Tingle
Email:
m.tingle@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 4949

Physiology

Anuj Bhargava
Email: a.bhargava@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 923 6200  

For general enquiries contact the Student Centre at fmhs@auckland.ac.nz