Postgraduate students

Meet some of our postgraduate students at the School of Optometry and Vision Science and find out how to contact them.

Postgraduate Students

Soheil Mohammadpour Doustkouhi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: s.mohammadpour@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 9057

Rebecca Findlay
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: r.findlay@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 373 7599

Safal Khanal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: s.khanal@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 7869

Alyssa Lie
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: a.lie@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 4045

Mohd Nasir Mat Nor
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: n.matnor@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 373 7599

Wilson Pan
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: x.pan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 4720

Tanya Poppe
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: tanya.poppe@auckland.ac.nz

Gaganashree Shivashankar
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: g.shivashankar@auckland.ac.nz  

Jay South
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: j.south@auckland.ac.nz

Duncan Wu
Doctoral Candidate - Doctor of Philosophy
Email: d.wu@auckland.ac.nz

Naoko Chapman
Masters student – Master of Science
Email: naka001@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Evelyn Keu
Masters student – Master of Science, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: e.keu@auckland.ac.nz