Research Staff

Contact details for staff involved in research at the School of Optometry and Vision Science.

Dr Lisa Hamm
Research Fellow
Email: l.hamm@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 9774

Dr Lucy Goodman
Research Fellow
Email: l.goodman@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 3874

Dr Yitian Tina Gao
Research Fellow
Email: t.gao@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 2955

Dr Mabelle Yuling Lin
Research Fellow
Email: mabelle.lin@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 2893

Dr Catherine Morgan
Research Fellow
Email: c.morgan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 8511

Dr Mitchell Nye-Wood
Research Fellow
Email: m.nye-wood@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 373 7599

Dr Jason Turuwhenua
Senior Research Fellow, Auckland Bioengineering Institute
Email: j.turuwhenua@auckland.ac.nz  
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 1742