Professional staff

Contact details for professional staff at the School of Optometry and Vision Science.

Adina Giurgiu
Laboratory Manager
Email: a.giurgiu@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 9244

Emily Benefer
Optical Assistant
Email: e.benefer@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6596

Elviera Cowan
Group Services Administrator
Email: elviera.cowan@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 373 6483

Kyle Kratochvila
Timetable Coordinator
Email: k.kratochvila@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 7362

Naomi Twigden
Team Leader Optometry and Vision Science
Email: n.twigden@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 6180

Rowena Knight-Brown
Group Services Coordinator

Virginia Parslow
Practicum Placement Coordinator
Email: v.parslow@auckland.ac.nz
Phone: +64 (0) 9 923 9054