Contact us

To contact a member of the Joint Graduate School, browse the details below. Here you will find our contact details for our director and key staff.

Visit your Student Hubs for help and advice on any aspect of your studies and life at University. Find out more.

Key contact

Neill Herbert
Room 529B, Building 301, Science Centre, City Campus


School of Environment / NIWA Hamilton

Carolyn Lundquist

Institute of Marine Science / NIWA Auckland
Darren Parsons

Institute of Marine Science / NIWA Wellington
Sally Watson

Department of Physics / NIWA Wellington
Craig Stevens

University staff