Contact our people

Our centre involves researchers from the faculties of Science, Engineering and Health and Medical Sciences. Find our contact details below.

Deputy Director
Professor Paul Kilmartin

Our staff

Associate Professor Kean Aw (Engineering)
Associate Professor David Barker (Science)
Dr Laura Domigan (Engineering)
Dr Tim Giffney (Engineering)
Dr Jenny Malmstrom (Engineering)
Associate Professor Anthony Phillips (Science)
Dr Jonathan Stringer (Engineering)
Associate Professor Darren Svirskis (Medical and Health Sciences)